TOP 'REDS' FOR 2019

Polyphenols or "red drinks" are quickly becoming the best supplement for what consumers are describing as a "natural energy booster".

Several polyphenol blends have hit the market over the past few months, but with similar blends of ingredients, how do you weed out the bad from the good?

Which companies offer a science backed, high quality polyphenol blend, and who is just trying to steal your money?

Well, we did some research and found what we believe are the top 3 polyphenol blends available based on quality of ingredients, science behind the products, and of course - the price!

Here Are Our Top 3 Picks:

50% OFF COUPON FOR OUR #1 BLEND

Prices are automatically discounted when using this link.

1. Tru Reds

by Truly Natural Nutrition

9.7/10

A+

Rating

BANG FOR YOUR BUCK

 
10/10

VALUE

 
10/10

RETURN POLICY

 
8.6/10

EASE OF USE

 
9.2/10

TASTE SCORE (delicious berry flavor)

 
8.4/10

PROS

  • Affordable
  • Best Tasting Reds we tested
  • Potent Formula
  • No Cheap Fillers
  • Unconditional 90 Day Moneyback Guarantee

CONS

  • Limited Stock Could Sell Out
  • 50% Discount Only Available Online

THE BOTTOM LINE

Tru Reds ranks number one on our list because it dominated the competition with the highest quality, most potent blend, carried the most amount of scientifically studied ingredients, and delivered all of this quality at the best price!

Tru Reds delivers a pure, natural, and potent serving of polyphenols, undiluted by fillers.

Tru Reds all natural blend even includes an ingredient called shilajit. Which is a very rare super ingredient that is not in any other polyphenol blend on the market! Along with the highest quality formula with the lowest price, Truly Natural Nutrition always throws in an unmatched, 90 day money back guarantee.

If you don't feel the effects of Tru Reds, you can return the empty jar and still get a full 100% money back refund!

Tru Reds is the best we have seen and that is why it has easily claimed our top spot!

* Results are based on our system and do not necessarily reflect typical results from the use of these products. Please visit product websites for more information.

2. Vital Reds

by Gundry

9.2/10

A-

Rating

BANG FOR YOUR BUCK

 
10/10

VALUE

 
10/10

RETURN POLICY

 
8.6/10

EASE OF USE

 
9.2/10

TASTE SCORE (delicious berry flavor)

 
8.4/10

PROS

  • Good Servings amount
  • Doctor Formulated
  • Decent Customer Support and Return Policy

CONS

  • Far too expensive
  • Gritty Texture

THE BOTTOM LINE

Vital Reds takes the second spot on our list because, well...it's second best.

The formula is very good but does not include shilajit and the price tag is outrageously high.

The taste is pretty good but does contain a lot of cinnamon. This product does have a doctor behind it as well. Dr Gundry claims to have "formulated" this product, and if that is true, obviously that is a plus.

The bottom line: Vital Reds is a good product, but we feel it is just too expensive and lacking 1 or 2 main ingredients.

* Results are based on our system and do not necessarily reflect typical results from the use of these products. Please visit product websites for more information.

3. Key Reds

by Infinite Nutrients

9.2/10

C+

Rating

BANG FOR YOUR BUCK

 
10/10

VALUE

 
10/10

RETURN POLICY

 
8.6/10

EASE OF USE

 
9.2/10

TASTE SCORE (delicious berry flavor)

 
8.4/10

PROS

  • Good amount of product
  • Decently Priced

CONS

  • Contains unwanted fillers
  • Not Enough Lectin Blocking Ingredients

THE BOTTOM LINE

Key Reds rounds out our top 3 because of 2 crucial criteria.

#1, they are pretty fairly priced, and #2, the formula does not contain any fillers.

Other than these 2 benefits, Key Reds is a typical run of the mill product and did not have anything that drastically stood out to us. It is a good product for the price though so it took the third spot in our top 3.

If you are looking for a great product with science backed ingredients, I would opt for one of the top 2 on the list above. If you are looking for a good product with no fillers and a cheap price, then Key Reds might be for you.

* Results are based on our system and do not necessarily reflect typical results from the use of these products. Please visit product websites for more information.

AUTHOR

GREG

Greg has been consumed by the nutrition world for years, trying every supplement and diet plan he can get his hands on, but every worth while supplement out there always seemed to have a bigger impact on his wallet than his health.

Greg felt he needed to do something about the high price and minimal effectiveness of these supplements. He went to work researching and finding only the highest quality SCIENCE BACKED nutrients on the planet! Here’s what he found…​

Greg has been consumed by the nutrition world for years, trying every supplement and diet plan he can get his hands on. And though he found a few that actually seemed promising, every worth while supplement out there always seemed to have a bigger impact on his wallet than his health.

With the growing concern for our health and the popularity of nutrition supplements in today’s world, Greg felt he needed to do something about the high price and minimal effectiveness of these supplements. He went to work researching and finding only the highest quality SCIENCE BACKED nutrients on the planet and began putting some insanely effective formula’s together!​

And get this, his best scientifically proven formula to help you lose weight was relatively inexpensive to produce so not only was he able to put a supplement together to actually help you with your diet and that is PROVEN to help you lose weight based on several double blind placebo studies with real people, he was also able to offer this incredible supplement at a fraction of the price of his leading competitors allowing him to accomplish both things he set out to do… create high quality science backed products guaranteed to work and offer it to the public at a much cheaper price than anything else out there!

greg@startsmart-reviews.com

LEARN MORE