TOP SKIN PRODUCTS OF 2018

Minerals from shale clay are gaining huge popularity in 2018 due to their incredibly fast skin tightening power. These minerals when applied to your skin form a temporary tightening layer within minutes removing crows feet and wrinkles surrounding your eyes.

Because this skin cream works almost instantly visibly eliminating wrinkles on the face, it has gained huge popularity and many companies have jumped on the band wagon trying to bring you their best version of a shale derived product.

So how do you know which ones are worth the money? Luckily for you we have narrowed it down to the top 3 products that actually work and will give you the biggest bang for your buck!

Although NO 7 Serum is on this list, read on to see why we did not choose it number 1 overall…

50% OFF COUPON FOR OUR #1 CREAM

Prices are automatically discounted when using this link.

1. PeerLess Skin

by Truly Natural Nutrition

9.7/10

A+

Rating

BANG FOR YOUR BUCK

 
10/10

VALUE

 
10/10

RETURN POLICY

 
8.6/10

EASE OF USE

 
9.2/10

TASTE SCORE (delicious berry flavor)

 
8.4/10

PROS

  • Most potent dose of shale clay silicates
  • Visible difference in wrinkles within minutes
  • Full 90 day money back guarantee
  • No unwanted harmful fillers
  • US customer support

CONS

  • Frequently out of stock

THE BOTTOM LINE

PeerLess skin is just that, Peerless! In our opinion it is the absolute best shale-clay rapid reduction cream available today, and for MANY reasons. PeerLess skin is one of the few products we found to truly deliver a natural, pure dose of shale clay silicates, leaving an invisible layer to visibly tighten skin and remove wrinkles!

Their customer support was exceptionally helpful and their 90 day, risk free money back guarantee was easily the best we have seen! This company allows you to return the empty bottle if you didn’t like it any time within 90 days. Because of this and the overall quality and feel of PeerLess skin it is in our opinion the absolute best instant skin tightening cream out there!

* Results are based on our system and do not necessarily reflect typical results from the use of these products. Please visit product websites for more information.

2. No 7 Serum

by The Boots Company

9.2/10

A-

Rating

BANG FOR YOUR BUCK

 
10/10

VALUE

 
10/10

RETURN POLICY

 
8.6/10

EASE OF USE

 
9.2/10

TASTE SCORE (delicious berry flavor)

 
8.4/10

PROS

  • Good ingredients
  • Good packaging
  • Easy to use

CONS

  • Most expensive on the list
  • Added fillers
  • Artificial coloring

THE BOTTOM LINE

No7 Serum came in second because although it does contain high quality ingredients it has some ingredients which may irritate the skin, it also comes with a price tag we feel far exceeds its formula. Some people have said it helps their skin feel more smooth and achieve a level of radiance.

They also have a 90 day money back guarantee if you do not like their product. Overall, No7's Skin Serum is a good product, but pricey and some irritable ingredients.​

If you're loyal to this brand despite their obvious flaws then go for it, other wise we recommend PeerLess skin.

* Results are based on our system and do not necessarily reflect typical results from the use of these products. Please visit product websites for more information.

3. Indian Healing Clay

by Aztec Secret

9.2/10

C+

Rating

BANG FOR YOUR BUCK

 
10/10

VALUE

 
10/10

RETURN POLICY

 
8.6/10

EASE OF USE

 
9.2/10

TASTE SCORE (delicious berry flavor)

 
8.4/10

PROS

  • Reputable clay face cream
  • Decent value

CONS

  • Feels kind of like clay
  • Does not immediately tighten skin

THE BOTTOM LINE

Aztec Secret, Indian Healing Clay is on the list because it is a great skin cream product. With that said, it does not use the same minerals from shale clay so the “instant” results you get from the other products on this list do not hold true here. This product does have a great reputation as a long term use skin cream though, and we appreciate any company and product that has been around with a good reputation as long as they have.

* Results are based on our system and do not necessarily reflect typical results from the use of these products. Please visit product websites for more information.

CITATIONS

  1. Menon V.P., Sudheer A.R. (2007) ANTIOXIDANT AND ANTI-INFLAMMATORY PROPERTIES OF CURCUMIN. In: Aggarwal B.B., Surh YJ., Shishodia S. (eds) The Molecular Targets and Therapeutic Uses of Curcumin in Health and Disease. ADVANCES IN EXPERIMENTAL MEDICINE AND BIOLOGY, vol 595. Springer, Boston, MA
  2. Gupta, S. C., Patchva, S., & Aggarwal, B. B. (2013). Therapeutic Roles of Curcumin: Lessons Learned from Clinical Trials. The AAPS Journal, 15(1), 195–218.

AUTHOR

GREG

Greg has been consumed by the nutrition world for years, trying every supplement and diet plan he can get his hands on, but every worth while supplement out there always seemed to have a bigger impact on his wallet than his health.

Greg felt he needed to do something about the high price and minimal effectiveness of these supplements. He went to work researching and finding only the highest quality SCIENCE BACKED nutrients on the planet! Here’s what he found…​

Greg has been consumed by the nutrition world for years, trying every supplement and diet plan he can get his hands on. And though he found a few that actually seemed promising, every worth while supplement out there always seemed to have a bigger impact on his wallet than his health.

With the growing concern for our health and the popularity of nutrition supplements in today’s world, Greg felt he needed to do something about the high price and minimal effectiveness of these supplements. He went to work researching and finding only the highest quality SCIENCE BACKED nutrients on the planet and began putting some insanely effective formula’s together!​

And get this, his best scientifically proven formula to help you lose weight was relatively inexpensive to produce so not only was he able to put a supplement together to actually help you with your diet and that is PROVEN to help you lose weight based on several double blind placebo studies with real people, he was also able to offer this incredible supplement at a fraction of the price of his leading competitors allowing him to accomplish both things he set out to do… create high quality science backed products guaranteed to work and offer it to the public at a much cheaper price than anything else out there!

greg@startsmart-reviews.com

LEARN MORE